show.jpg

FACULTY AND STAFF

Ms. Pamela Adams, Attendance Secretary
padams@milwaukeelutheran.org |
alles_kelly.png
Mrs. Kelly Alles, Principal's Secretary
kalles@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Atkinson_Mr._1000732.jpg
Mr. Josh Atkinson, Religion
jatkinson@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Bahr_Mr._1000734.jpg
Mr. Joel Bahr, Assistant Principal, Honors Academy Director
joel.bahr@milwaukeelutheran.org |
1005384a.jpg
Mr. Mark Bahr, Head of Schools - Lutheran High School Association
mbahr@LHSAGM.org |
Balistreri_Mrs..jpg
Ms. Sue Balistreri, Physical Education
sbalistreri@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Barth_Mr._1000736.jpg
Mr. Kyle Barth, Physical Education, Math, Softball Coach
kbarth@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Black_Miss_1000007.jpg
Ms. Chloe Black, Transitional Education
cblack@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Boerger_Mrs._1000032.jpg
Mrs. Megan Boerger, Math
mboerger@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Mr. Neil Boettcher, Dean of Culture
nboettcher@milwaukeelutheran.org |
BOLZ_SARAH.jpg
Miss Sarah Bolz, Math
sbolz@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Mrs. Katie Bonner, Social Studies
kbonner@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Mr. Andrew Braun, Math, PE, Religion
abraun@milwaukeelutheran.org |
1196333a.jpg
Mr. Cole Braun, CEO - Lutheran High School Association
cbraun@LHSAGM.org |

Welcome from the CEO

Welcome to the Milwaukee Lutheran High School website.

I am proud to serve the three high schools that make up the Association: Milwaukee Lutheran, Lake Country Lutheran, and Martin Luther. Our schools are dedicated to sharing Jesus, shaping lives, and developing leaders. If there is any additional information that I can provide or answer any questions, please feel free to email me or give me a call.

May God bless you!

Cole Braun
CEO
(Lake Country Lutheran, Martin Luther, and Milwaukee Lutheran)
cbraun@LHSAGM.org
(414) 421-9100 ext. 222

Bynum_Mr._1000738.jpg
Mr. Billy Bynum, Business, Lutheran Printing Services
bbynum@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Mr. Victor Cerda, Spanish, Freshmen Preparatory Academy
vcerda@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Crayton_Mr._1000739.jpg
Mr. Jason Crayton, Art, Art Academy Director
jcrayton@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Cucinello.jpg
Mrs. Georgia Cucinello, Sophomore Advisor
gcucinello@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Mr. Brian Dahlke, Religion
bdahlke@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Daniel_Mr..jpg
Mr. Ken Daniel, Music
kdaniel@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Dummann_Mrs._1000785.jpg
Mrs. Cate Dummann, Academic Advising Secretary
cdummann@milwaukeelutheran.org |
dummann_mrs_7510.jpg
Mrs. Jean Dummann, Choice Assistant
jdummann@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Ellenberger_Mr._1000742.jpg
Mr. John Ellenberger, Science, Baseball Coach
jellenberger@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Forke_Mug.jpg
Mr. Brian Forke, English
bforke@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Gutter_Mr._1000743.jpg
Mr. Dante Gutter, Freshmen Preparatory Academy, Social Studies
dgutter@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Mrs. Carri Halstead, Spanish
chalstead@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Hansen_Mr._1000745.jpg
Mr. Ryan Hansen, Religion
rhansen@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Hantak_Mr..jpg
Mr. Ben Hantak, English, Girls Soccer Coach
bhantak@milwaukeelutheran.org |
heckert_shawn-1.jpg
Mr. Shawn Heckert, Technical Education
sheckert@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Ihm_Miss_1000022.jpg
Miss Carissa Ihm, English, Forensics Coach
cihm@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Mr. Marcus Jackson, Dean of Students
mjackson@milwaukeelutheran.org |
jaeger_linda.jpg
Mrs. Linda Jaeger, Administrative Assistant
ljaeger@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Mrs. Debbie Janke, Choice & Admissions Coordinator
djanke@milwaukeelutheran.org |
erich.jpg
Mr. Erich Janousky, Admissions, Football Coach
erich.janousky@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Janousky_Mr._1000750.jpg
Mr. Evan Janousky, Freshman Advisor
ejanousky@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Janousky_Mrs._1000748.jpg
Mrs. Rachel Janousky, Director of Admissions
rjanousky@milwaukeelutheran.org |
JURSS_Jason.jpg
Mr. Jason Jurss, Design, Cross Country Coach, Lutheran Printing Services
jjurss@milwaukeelutheran.org |

Delight yourself in the Lord and He will give you the Desires of your heart. – Psalm 37:4

Kalkopf_Mr._1000752.jpg
Mr. Joe Kalkopf, Dean of Students
jkalkopf@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Kalous_Mr..jpg
Mr. Keith Kalous, Hall of Fame Coordinator
kkalous@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Kirsch_Mr..jpg
Mr. Adam Kirsch, Principal
akirsch@milwaukeelutheran.org |

Mr. Adam Kirsch was called to Milwaukee Lutheran in 2011 to serve as Director of Student and Faculty Services. He accepted the call to serve as Principal in 2015. Mr. Kirsch is a native Nebraskan who graduated from Concordia University – Nebraska in 2003 with a teaching degree in the areas of biology and theology. He received his Master’s of Science in Educational Administration from Concordia University – Wisconsin in 2010. He previously served at Racine Lutheran High School (WI) as a teacher and athletic director. 

Adam and his wife have three children. He is passionate about leadership development and is an avid sports fan – rooting for the Nebraska Cornhuskers, St. Louis Cardinals, and Green Bay Packers. 

Personal Mission Statement: With a heart of integrity and skillful hands, lead others to find their identity, purpose, and mission.

Koch_Mr..jpg
Mr. Philip Koch, Social Studies
pkoch@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Koebert_Mr..jpg
Mr. Jay Koebert, Religion
jkoebert@milwaukeelutheran.org |
koebert_linda.jpg
Mrs. Linda Koebert, Intervention Coordinator, Transitional Education
lkoebert@milwaukeelutheran.org |
KOHRS_Stephen.jpg
Mr. Steve Kohrs, Science
skohrs@milwaukeelutheran.org |
KRAUSE_Steve.jpg
Mr. Steve Krause, Math
skrause@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Faculty.png
Ms. Kierra Kuehl, Art, Girl's Tennis Coach
kkuehl@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Mr. George Lasley, English
glasley@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Luedtke_Mr._1000034.jpg
Mr. Jerad Luedtke, Director of Athletics & Director of Youth Programs
jluedtke@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Faculty.png
Mr. Chris Marshall, Music
cmarshall@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Meinzen_Mrs._1000763.jpg
Mrs. Katie Meinzen, Physical Education, Math, Girl's Basketball Coach
kmeinzen@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Oechsner_Mr._1000036.jpg
Mr. Bryan Oechsner, Career Advisor, Boys Soccer Coach
boechsner@milwaukeelutheran.org |
pankow_mr_6899.jpg
Mr. Eric Pankow, Science, Track & Field Coach
epankow@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Pfenning_Miss_1000765.jpg
Miss Sara Pfenning, English, Drama
spfenning@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Radewahn_Ms..jpg
Mrs. Laurie Radewahn, Athletics & Activities Secretary
lradewahn@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Roekle_Mr._1000767.jpg
Mr. Tom Roekle, Admissions, Math
troekle@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Rosebrock_Mrs._1000768.jpg
Erica Rosebrock, Elementary Band
erosebrock@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Mr. Derek Saugstad, Math
dsaugstad@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Saugstad_Maynard.jpg
Mr. Maynard R Saugstad Jr, Transitional Education
msaugstad@milwaukeelutheran.org |

Welcome to Mr. Saugstad Home Page

Reminder. I am still selling calculators for $10 (TI-30 X IIS). All students should have their own.

Please feel free to contact me through my school email or my cell email which is saugmjr@gmail.com. I do get that email when I am not at school.

My free hours this semester are 1st and 7th hour. I will try to return in emails or calls before 2:00 p.m.

I try to get to school by 7:00 a.m. every morning for help and I am available most afternoon. If extended time is needed please make an appointment.

I have started Jr. Volleyball program for girls that is run at the high school. If you want more information on that club go to our website.

Always looking for parent and students to help out in the concession stand. I have the link to sign up here.

Have a Blessed Day

Schlie_Mrs._1000770.jpg
Mrs. Abigail Schlie, English
aschlie@milwaukeelutheran.org |
SCHLIE_DAVID.jpg
Mr. David Schlie , Religion
dschlie@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Mr. Josh Shaffer, Social Studies
jshaffer@milwaukeelutheran.org |
SIEBARTH_Monica.jpg
Miss Monica Siebarth, Science, National Honor Society
msiebarth@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Mr. Harold Simelton, Music
hsimelton@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Steinke_Mrs._1000776.jpg
Mrs. Kathy Steinke, Math, College Counselor
ksteinke@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Stern_Jon_1000777.jpg
Mr. Jon Stern, Social Studies
jstern@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Miss Sarah Sufferling, Spanish
ssufferling@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Faculty.png
Mr. Christopher Uitz, Science
cuitz@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Miss Taylor Vaughn, Social Studies
tvaughn@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Miss Rachel Vonderheide, Student Activities, Business
rvonderheide@milwaukeelutheran.org |
wegner_mr.jpg
Mr. Paul Wegner, Science, Martial Arts
pwegner@milwaukeelutheran.org |

"Although I am less than the least of all God's people, this grace was given me: to preach to the Gentiles the boundless riches of Christ. Eph 3:8

Faculty.png
Mr. Shannon M. Whitworth, Free Enterprise Academy Director
swhitworth@milwaukeelutheran.org |
WIDENER_ANNE.jpg
Mrs. Anne Widener, Music
awidener@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Faculty.png
Mr. Adam Wissmueller, Technical Education
awissmueller@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Faculty.png
Mr. Chip Wylie, Counselor
cwylie@milwaukeelutheran.org |