show.jpg

FACULTY AND STAFF

Ms. Pamela Adams, Attendance Secretary
padams@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 268
kelly alles-385239-edited
Mrs. Kelly Alles, Principal's Secretary
kalles@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 203
Atkinson_Mr._1000732.jpg
Mr. Josh Atkinson, Religion
jatkinson@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 215
Bahr_Mr._1000734.jpg
Mr. Joel Bahr, Assistant Principal, Honors Academy Director
joel.bahr@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 207
1005384a.jpg
Mr. Mark Bahr, Head of Schools - Lutheran High School Association
mbahr@LHSAGM.org |
Balistreri_Mrs..jpg
Ms. Sue Balistreri, Physical Education
sbalistreri@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 216
Barth_Mr._1000736.jpg
Mr. Kyle Barth, Physical Education, Math, Softball Coach
kbarth@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 217
Boerger_Mrs._1000032.jpg
Mrs. Megan Boerger, Math
mboerger@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 219
Faculty.png
Mr. Neil Boettcher, Dean of Culture
nboettcher@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 204
BOLZ_SARAH.jpg
Miss Sarah Bolz, Math
sbolz@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 220
Faculty.png
Mrs. Katie Bonner, Social Studies
kbonner@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 221
1196333a.jpg
Mr. Cole Braun, CEO - Lutheran High School Association
cbraun@LHSAGM.org |

Welcome from the CEO

Welcome to the Milwaukee Lutheran High School website.

I am proud to serve the three high schools that make up the Association: Milwaukee Lutheran, Lake Country Lutheran, and Martin Luther. Our schools are dedicated to sharing Jesus, shaping lives, and developing leaders. If there is any additional information that I can provide or answer any questions, please feel free to email me or give me a call.

May God bless you!

Cole Braun
CEO
(Lake Country Lutheran, Martin Luther, and Milwaukee Lutheran)
cbraun@LHSAGM.org
(414) 421-9100 ext. 222

Bynum_Mr._1000738.jpg
Mr. Billy Bynum, Business, Lutheran Printing Services
bbynum@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 222
Faculty.png
Mr. Victor Cerda, Spanish, Freshmen Preparatory Academy
vcerda@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 223
Crayton_Mr._1000739.jpg
Mr. Jason Crayton, Art, Art Academy Director
jcrayton@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 224
Cucinello.jpg
Mrs. Georgia Cucinello, Sophomore Advisor
gcucinello@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 225
Faculty.png
Mr. Brian Dahlke, Religion, Transitional Education
bdahlke@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 226
Daniel_Mr..jpg
Mr. Ken Daniel, Music
kdaniel@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 227
DAVIS
Mr. Tom Davis, Campus Security
tdavis@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Keffie Dean 2019
Rev. Keffie Deen, Religion
kdeen@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 228
Dummann_Mrs._1000785.jpg
Mrs. Cate Dummann, Academic Advising Secretary
cdummann@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 208
Ellenberger_Mr._1000742.jpg
Mr. John Ellenberger, Science, Baseball Coach
jellenberger@milwaukeelutheran.org | 229
Forke_Mug.jpg
Mr. Brian Forke, English
bforke@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 230
Gutter_Mr._1000743.jpg
Mr. Dante Gutter, Freshmen Preparatory Academy, Social Studies
dgutter@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 232
Faculty.png
Mrs. Carri Halstead, Spanish
chalstead@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 233
Hansen_Mr._1000745.jpg
Mr. Ryan Hansen, Religion
rhansen@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 234
Hantak_Mr..jpg
Mr. Ben Hantak, English, Girls Soccer Coach
bhantak@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 235
heckert_shawn-1.jpg
Mr. Shawn Heckert, Technical Education
sheckert@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 236
Ihm_Miss_1000022.jpg
Miss Carissa Ihm, English, Forensics Coach
cihm@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 237
Faculty.png
Mr. Marcus Jackson, Dean of Students
mjackson@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 206
jaeger_linda.jpg
Mrs. Linda Jaeger, Administrative Assistant
ljaeger@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 202
Faculty.png
Mrs. Debbie Janke, Choice & Admissions Coordinator
djanke@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 281
erich.jpg
Mr. Erich Janousky, Admissions, Football Coach
erich.janousky@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 282
Janousky_Mr._1000750.jpg
Mr. Evan Janousky, Freshman Advisor
ejanousky@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 212
Janousky_Mrs._1000748.jpg
Mrs. Rachel Janousky, Director of Admissions
rjanousky@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 280
JURSS_Jason.jpg
Mr. Jason Jurss, Design, Cross Country Coach, Lutheran Printing Services
jjurss@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 238

Delight yourself in the Lord and He will give you the Desires of your heart. – Psalm 37:4

Kalkopf_Mr._1000752.jpg
Mr. Joe Kalkopf, Dean of Students
jkalkopf@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 205
Kirsch_Mr..jpg
Mr. Adam Kirsch, Principal
akirsch@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 201

Mr. Adam Kirsch was called to Milwaukee Lutheran in 2011 to serve as Director of Student and Faculty Services. He accepted the call to serve as Principal in 2015. Mr. Kirsch is a native Nebraskan who graduated from Concordia University – Nebraska in 2003 with a teaching degree in the areas of biology and theology. He received his Master’s of Science in Educational Administration from Concordia University – Wisconsin in 2010. He previously served at Racine Lutheran High School (WI) as a teacher and athletic director. 

Adam and his wife have three children. He is passionate about leadership development and is an avid sports fan – rooting for the Nebraska Cornhuskers, St. Louis Cardinals, and Green Bay Packers. 

Personal Mission Statement: With a heart of integrity and skillful hands, lead others to find their identity, purpose, and mission.

Koch_Mr..jpg
Mr. Philip Koch, Social Studies
pkoch@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 239
Koebert_Mr..jpg
Mr. Jay Koebert, Religion
jkoebert@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 240
koebert_linda.jpg
Mrs. Linda Koebert, Intervention Coordinator, Transitional Education
lkoebert@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 241
KOHRS_Stephen.jpg
Mr. Steve Kohrs, Science
skohrs@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 242
KRAUSE_Steve.jpg
Mr. Steve Krause, Math
skrause@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 243
Faculty.png
Ms. Kierra Kuehl, Art, Girl's Tennis Coach
kkuehl@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 244
Faculty.png
Mr. George Lasley, English
glasley@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Luedtke_Mr._1000034.jpg
Mr. Jerad Luedtke, Director of Athletics & Director of Youth Programs
jluedtke@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 210
Kim Lyskawa 2019
Ms. Kim Lyskawa, Math
klyskawa@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 246
MARTIN
Mr. Vincent Martin, Campus Security
vmarcus@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Faculty.png
Mr. Chris Marshall, Music
cmarshall@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 247
Meinzen_Mrs._1000763.jpg
Mrs. Katie Meinzen, Physical Education, Math, Girl's Basketball Coach
kmeinzen@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 248
Oechsner_Mr._1000036.jpg
Mr. Bryan Oechsner, Career Advisor, Boys Soccer Coach
boechsner@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 214
pankow_mr_6899.jpg
Mr. Eric Pankow, Science, Track & Field Coach
epankow@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 250
Pfenning_Miss_1000765.jpg
Miss Sara Pfenning, English, Drama
spfenning@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Alex Pronschinske 2019
Mr. Alex Pronschinske, Social Studies
apronschinske@milwaukeelutheran.org |
Radewahn_Ms..jpg
Mrs. Laurie Radewahn, Athletics & Activities Secretary
lradewahn@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 200
Roekle_Mr._1000767.jpg
Mr. Tom Roekle, Admissions, Math
troekle@milwaukeelutheran.org | 283
Rosebrock_Mrs._1000768.jpg
Erica Rosebrock, Elementary Band
erosebrock@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 295
Faculty.png
Mr. Derek Saugstad, Math
dsaugstad@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 251
Saugstad_Maynard.jpg
Mr. Maynard R Saugstad Jr, Transitional Education
msaugstad@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 252

Welcome to Mr. Saugstad Home Page

Reminder. I am still selling calculators for $10 (TI-30 X IIS). All students should have their own.

Please feel free to contact me through my school email or my cell email which is saugmjr@gmail.com. I do get that email when I am not at school.

My free hours this semester are 1st and 7th hour. I will try to return in emails or calls before 2:00 p.m.

I try to get to school by 7:00 a.m. every morning for help and I am available most afternoon. If extended time is needed please make an appointment.

I have started Jr. Volleyball program for girls that is run at the high school. If you want more information on that club go to our website.

Always looking for parent and students to help out in the concession stand. I have the link to sign up here.

Have a Blessed Day

Schlie_Mrs._1000770.jpg
Mrs. Abigail Schlie, English
aschlie@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 254
SCHLIE_DAVID.jpg
Mr. David Schlie , Religion
dschlie@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 255
Faculty.png
Mr. Josh Shaffer, Social Studies
jshaffer@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 256
SIEBARTH_Monica.jpg
Miss Monica Siebarth, Science, National Honor Society
msiebarth@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 257
Black_Miss_1000007.jpg
Mrs. Chloe Simelton, Transitional Education
cblack@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 218
Faculty.png
Mr. Harold Simelton, Music
hsimelton@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 258
Steinke_Mrs._1000776.jpg
Mrs. Kathy Steinke, Math, College Counselor
ksteinke@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 209
Stern_Jon_1000777.jpg
Mr. Jon Stern, Social Studies
jstern@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 259
Mr. Monty Strandberg, Director Of Security
mstrandberg@lhsagm.org |
Faculty.png
Miss Sarah Sufferling, Spanish
ssufferling@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 260
Faculty.png
Mr. Christopher Uitz, Science
cuitz@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 261
Faculty.png
Miss Rachel Vonderheide, Student Activities, Business
rvonderheide@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 263
wegner_mr.jpg
Mr. Paul Wegner, Science, Martial Arts
pwegner@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 264

"Although I am less than the least of all God's people, this grace was given me: to preach to the Gentiles the boundless riches of Christ. Eph 3:8

Faculty.png
Mr. Shannon M. Whitworth, Free Enterprise Academy Director
swhitworth@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 265
WIDENER_ANNE.jpg
Mrs. Anne Widener, Music
awidener@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 995
Faculty.png
Mr. Adam Wissmueller, Technical Education
awissmueller@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 266
Faculty.png
Mr. Chip Wylie, Counselor
cwylie@milwaukeelutheran.org | 414.461.6000 ext 213